Contact

CNP Expo is produced and managed by:

Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Please contact CNP Customer Service department for General Questions or more information.

Toll Free (800) 731-6106 or Outside the US at (203) 840-5664 or email inquiry.cardnotpresent@reedexpo.com.


Will Wise
Group Vice President

Phone: (203) 840-5889
Email: wwise@reedexpo.com

Juliana Sherwood
Event Director, CNP Expo and CardNotPresent.com

Phone: (203) 840-5566
Email: jsherwood@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Bill Bridges
Marketing Director

Phone: (203) 840-5697
Email: bbridges@reedexpo.com

Samantha Nagel
Marketing Manager

Phone: (203) 840-5917
Email: snagel@reedexpo.com

Sales

Interested in Exhibiting?

Complete our on-line interest form and one of our sales representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

Brian Bernstein
Sales Director

Phone: (203) 840-5691
Email: bbernstein@reedexpo.com

CNP Report/Education/CardNotPresent.com

DJ Murphy
Editor-In-Chief, CardNotPresent.com

Phone: (203) 722-6805
Email: dj@cardnotpresent.com

Michael Mersha
Creative Director, CardNotPresent.com

Phone: (617) 633-1642
Email: mik@cardnotpresent.com

Customer Success Manager

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions - they are here to help!

Daniel Eyzaguirre
Customer Success Manager

Phone: (203) 840-5887
Email: deyzaguirre@reedexpo.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.