Contact

CNP Expo® is produced and managed by:

Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Customer Service:
Call: Toll Free (800) 731-6106 or Outside the US at (203) 840-5664
Email: inquiry@cardnotpresent.com or Contact Customer Service
Chat:


Will Wise
Group Vice President

Phone: (203) 840-5889
Email: wwise@reedexpo.com

John Bomier
Event & Community Director, Card Not Present® and CNP Expo®

Phone: (203) 840 - 5451
Email: jbomier@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Jaime McAuley
Director of Marketing

Phone: (203) 840-5435
Email: jmcauley@reedexpo.com

Chadae Bowler
Senior Marketing Manager

Phone: (203) 840 5845
Email: CBowler@reedexpo.com

Sales

Interested in Exhibiting?

Trish Moubayed
Sales Manager

Phone: (203) 840-5916
Email: tomoubayed@reedexpo.com

CNP Expo Commerce Club

Sharon Kelley
Attendee Acquisition Manager
CNP Expo

Phone: 203-840-5324
Email: skelley@reedexpo.com

Corinne Benoit
Attendee Acquisition Specialist
CNP Expo

Phone: 203-840-5836
Email: cbenoit@reedexpo.com

The CNP Report® / Card Not Present® / Education

DJ Murphy
Editor-In-Chief, Card Not Present®

Phone: (203) 722-6805
Email: dj@cardnotpresent.com

Michael Mersha
Creative Director, CardNotPresent.com

Phone: (617) 633-1642
Email: mik@cardnotpresent.com

Customer Success Manager

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions - they are here to help!

Andy Olson
Customer Success Manager

Phone: (203) 840-5620
Email: aolson@reedexpo.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.